Officers for 2017-2018

President: Chris Maiers
President Photo

cmaiers@gmail.com

Vice President: Kenneth Podrazik
Vice President Photo

kenneth.podrazik@noaa.gov

Treasurer: Allan Curtis
Treasurer Photo

allan.curtis@noaa.gov

Secretary: Justin Covert
Secretary Photo

jacovert@iastate.edu

Student Liaison: Joey Krastel
Student Liaison Photo

jkrastel@iastate.edu

Webmaster: Dave Flory
(Non-Officer Position)
Webmaster Photo

flory@iastate.edu



News & Announcements


Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, January 17th, 2018
Location: WOI-TV, Des Moines
Meeting starts at 6:30pm

2018 Conference Dates
March 22nd - March 24th, 2018
Ankeny, IA


Apply for the 2018 Pam Daale
Scholarship!!

Apply for the 2018 Tim Samaras
Scholarship!!